Author Contact Information - At a Glance...


Karla Ballman, Ph.D. ~ Ballman resources
Section of Biostatistics
Harwick Building
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Ballman.Karla@mayo.edu

Beth Chance ~ Chance resources
College of Science and Mathematics
Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
bchance@calpoly.edu

George Cobb ~ Cobb resources
Dept. of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
Mount Holyoke College
South Hadley, MA 01075
gcobb@mtholyoke.edu

Amy Fisher ~ Fisher resources
Miami University Middletown
4200 E. University Blvd.
Middletown, OH 45042
fisherma@muohio.edu

Joan Garfield ~ Garfield resources
University of Minnesota
332 Burton Hall
178 Pleasant St. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55410
jbg@vx.acs.umn.edu

Sneh Gulati ~ Gulati resources
Department of Statistics
Florida International University
University Park
Miami, FL 33199
gulati@servms.fiu.edu

Katherine Taylor Halvorsen ~ T-Halvorsen resources #1 & resources #2
Department of Mathematics
Smith College
Northampton, MA 01063
khalvors@science.smith.edu

Robert W. Hayden ~ Hayden resources
Department of Mathematics
Plymouth State College MSC#29
Plymouth, NH 03264
hayden@oz.plymouth.edu

Patrick Hopfensperger ~ Hopfensperger resources
Homestead High School
5000 W. Mequon Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
phopfens@mtsd.k12.wi.us

Bruce King ~ King resources
31 Brookfield Lane
New Milford, CT 06776
wbln2357@ntplx.net

Robin Lock ~ Lock resources #1 & resources #2
Mathematics Department
St. Lawrence University
Canton, NY 13617
rlock@vm.stlawu.edu

Edward Mansfield ~ Mansfield resources
Management Science and Statistics
University of Alabama
Tuscalooka, AL 35487-0226
emansfie@cba.ua.edu

Thomas Moore
Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science
Grinnell College
Grinnell, IA 50112
mooret@grinnell.edu

Roxy Peck ~ Peck resources
College of Science and Mathematics
Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
rpeck@calpoly.edu

Maria Ripol ~ Ripol resources
Department of Statistics
222 Griffin-Floyd Hall
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611-2049
mripol@stat.ufl.edu

Rosemary A. Roberts
Mathematics
8600 College Station
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, Maine 04011-8486
rroberts@bowdoin.edu

Michael Seyfried ~ Seyfried resources
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, PA 17257
mdseyf@ark.ship.edu

Norean Radke Sharpe ~ R-Sharpe resources
Department of Mathematics and Science
Babson College
Forest Street
Babson Park, MA 02457
sharpen@babson.edu

Robert L. Wardrop ~ Wardrop resources
Department of Statistics
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1210 West Dayton, Madison, WI 53706
wardrop@stat.wisc.edu


Contact WebEditor at 641-269-3044
Last modified: 4.19.01